martedì 24 giugno 2014

World Cup 2014 - 23 june

13:00 Sao Paulo
18:00 Rome
- Arena Corinthians
Group B
NETHERLANDS - CHILE
2 - 0
13:00 Curitiba
18:00 Rome
- Arena da Baixada
Group B
AUSTRALIA - SPAIN
0 - 3
17:00 Brasilia
22:00 Rome
- Estadio National
Group A
CAMEROON - BRAZIL
1 - 4
17:00 Recife
22:00 Rome
- Arena Pernambuco
Group A
CROATIA - MEXICO
1 - 3

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento